Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Coloradolife82 42 / M
"Friends first, Benefits later."
Greeley, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2015

To view all of
Coloradolife82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coloradolife82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,317,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JanelDee33
Florida, United States
playwithmee1129
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Coloradolife82 42/M
Greeley, Colorado
Introduction
You won't find a dick pic on my profile. I don't want to ruin any surprises. I think we all know why we are on here. That doesn't mean we can't be respectable and decent people. I have worked hard to be where I am and ame a very proud per. I'm fortunate to be college educated, gainfully employed, and to have lots of good friends. I appreciate many things in life including my health and fitness and the time that I have to spend outside doing the things I love. I'll never pass an opportunity to go hiking or camping or the chance to sit on the patio and drink a beer on a sunny day. Im always looking for the next trip, and next vacation. Friends are always welcome to join. Other days, i just enjoy sitting on the couch with the dogs and taking it easy. Im always reassessing myself and im sure I'll continue to find new things to enjoy and find pleasure in other things. But for now, i like where i am.

My Ideal Person I prefer to be around people who can hold a conversion and talk about a variety of topics. I like people who don't complain about their age and let things stand in the way of accomplishing goals or enjoying life. I prefer a person who takes care of themselves and doesn't do drugs. I love when a person is comfortable with their body. I like being around somebody who is active and motivated.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: