[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Colcheddar69 48 / F
"Hi I'm needing some fun."
Belfast, Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2018

To view all of
Colcheddar69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Colcheddar69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,617,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jordieg67
Belfast, United Kingdom
1olderguy2play
Flintshire, United Kingdom
DanG255
Armagh, United Kingdom
Midnitetoker422
Belfast, United Kingdom
Shanemc122
Tyrone, United Kingdom
conormatt667
Belfast, United Kingdom
Ruix97
Dublin, Ireland
duder1980
Belfast, United Kingdom
IndieGuy2003
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Colcheddar69 48/F
Belfast, Antrim , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm small and slender. Looking for some no strings attached hookups..

My Ideal Person My ideal person.... someone who enjoys not being to serious, can have a laugh, enjoys a bit of adventure. Can be discreet when needed. They have to accept my kids will come first... has to be fun....and of course a good body doesn't go a miss. 😉😉

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being able to give complete submission to someone knowing
I can trust them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason Statham yummy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Colcheddar69's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Belfast, Antrim, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1975
Hometown: BALLYMONEY, Antrim
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Baker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: