AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CoffeeWCream14 43 / 34 / C
"Ladies! He's ready to paly and I'm ready to watch"
Charles Town, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2015

To view all of
CoffeeWCream14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoffeeWCream14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,735,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Serenityliv
Georgia, United States
BREWMA
New York, United States
xxIsabelxx
Massachusetts, United States
VanillaMoon
Virginia, United States
FrenchHoneyLace
Tennessee, United States
_Awisechick
Maryland, United States
lia0702
Florida, United States
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
hrnycplesnh
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
CoffeeWCream14 43/C
Charles Town, West Virginia
Introduction
Looking to add some extra spice in the bedroom. As far as the introduction (Female speaking) I'm very easy going, laid back and most of all I love, love, love seeing and knowing my man is pleased. I'm very much a voyeur. Will participate periodically but my main thing is to watch or hear about his experience with another lady. Ladies, you have no worries. He has full permission to have fun solo as long as I'm allowed to watch when I want. We're wiling to voice verify or meet in per for coffee or a bite to eat, as long it's within a reaable distance from our location. My version of him, he's sweet, has a heart of gold, and is blessed with measures, if you know what I mean ;-). He's definitely a pleaser and enjoys experiencing new things. We both enjoy the bar scene for an occasional beer and a game of pool, but like to have just as much fun at home. We prefer a small get together when we’re involved in sexual encounters, but want to make it known we prefer NOT to bring a lot of attention to ourselves. We're both career & family oriented and looking for a mature and responsible partner(s) as well. We want our partner(s) to feel comfortable in the bedroom, taking the lead or following ours. We enjoy sex, but are also as interested in building enduring relationships. In the bedroom he doesn't mind experimenting different sex fantasies and if he/we find something we don't like, we don't continue with it. It's about fun, not being pressured or feeling uncomfortable. Perally some of our favorite activities/positions in the bedroom are using our sex swing or playing with our collection of toys. Message us if you're interested. We wish everyone a fun and safe search!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CoffeeWCream14's responses

Information
  • 43/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charles Town, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1978 December 18, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses