Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Claulegustalaver 39 / 40 / C
"Quiero coger rico con una pareja Dale me gusta a mis fotos y comenta las te trataré muy bien"
Aguascalientes, Distrito Federal, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2016

To view all of
Claulegustalaver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Claulegustalaver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JLLA3838
New Mexico, United States
Pollicachondos
Puebla, Mexico
peweesex
Veracruz, Mexico
Caprichitooo
Region Metropolitana, Chile
esposahot3
Jalisco, United States
Melisasexymmm
Distrito Federal, Mexico
peug2012
Michoacan, Mexico
AirosSagitter
Jalisco, Mexico
SilviaxMarin
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Claulegustalaver 39/C
Aguascalientes, Distrito Federal , México
Introduction
Hola somos una pareja bien caliente y queremos hacer todo lo que se pueda con la panocha y el culo de Claudia

My Ideal Person Gente cachonda y con la mente abierta

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aguascalientes, Distrito Federal, México
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Español
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1985 March 4, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Abogada Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None