Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Classywinecouple 51 / 56 / C
"Professional Couple looking to have some fun"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2021

To view all of
Classywinecouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Classywinecouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1996youngstud
Ontario, Canada
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
Lilsankshung
Ohio, United States
AlwysL00k1ng
Ontario, Canada
coolkinkycanuck
Ontario, Canada
Pleasureyou2380
Ontario, Canada
Friendx1974
Ontario, Canada
spicer101
Ontario, Canada
SubslutforU
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Classywinecouple 51/C
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple in our early 50s she is petite, attractive, great body, he is tall attractive, nice build. We enjoy good wine and good food. We are searching for another female that would be interested in doing a lingerie photo shoot with her in our wine cellar. He will be taking the photos and of course we will enjoy some good wine and have fun with the photo shoot. Drop us a line if this sounds exciting to you

My Ideal Person A fun fit female that would like to participate in a lingerie photo shoot. Good wine, and lots of fun.

Information
  • 51/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1972 February 18, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue