Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ciminu 60 / M
"Love licking pussy. Nothing better than a good mouthful of pussy. Ready to try just about anything. Ask me one never knows. Very discreet! Send message when you're ready.."
Craigsville, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 23, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ciminu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babyblueandhubby
Virginia, United States
Candn23
West Virginia, United States
Niceboner666
South Carolina, United States
Shaqueen77
West Virginia, United States
Wvhrnycpl738
West Virginia, United States
vafunguy42
Virginia, United States
Kayyyeee
West Virginia, United States
Dirtyblonde9400
West Virginia, United States
ShyBigTitties
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Ciminu 60/M
Craigsville, West Virginia
Let's text and see what happens
Introduction
Can't get enough pussy. Ready to test the waters. Always looking for fun. Send me a message you never know what kind of fun we can have. Like to eat some pussy asap!!! Phone chat is good too

My Ideal Person NSA. Looking for fun. Texting and sharing pics. Must be very discreet and polite. Looking to eat ,suck, fuck. Have fun.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Craigsville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses