Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Chubgalbayarea 34 / F
"SF local looking for a good time "
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2020

To view all of
Chubgalbayarea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chubgalbayarea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrblue0323
Online NOW!
California, United States
Blessd_wth_Girth
Online NOW!
California, United States
kevinmoras
California, United States
Metamask
California, United States
JimK42
California, United States
Latin0553
California, United States
UnoCouple
California, United States
cock2please2501
Texas, United States
guatedelight
California, United States
 
Status
Chubgalbayarea 34/F
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Looking for a continued partner that's local. I would consider myself a BBW and I am secure about it. I like to take things in a positive way and keep everything fun and light. Like going out and trying new things and going on different adventures. I do play safe but will creampie with verified person. I have IUD BC on my end. Please be open to chatting I like to weed out the strange people. K k.i more317

My Ideal Person Local, able to host, open availability, STD,sti free. Sex positive attitude, likes bbw and bush

Information
  • 34 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 17, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: