Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChristineB71 51 / F
"Hello all"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2020

To view all of
ChristineB71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChristineB71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,344,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DNS415
California, United States
428scjak
Alaska, United States
rm_mcoastie
Guam, United States
BadAu2020
Alaska, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
Eager2pleasu
Alaska, United States
Texmexcple
Alaska, United States
SweetTea763
Alaska, United States
Frozenreclaimer
Washington, United States
 
Status
ChristineB71 51/F
Anchorage, Alaska
I am closing my account for now. Happy days are here for me. If things change I will be back,otherwise good luck.
Introduction
I am a 50 year old woman looking for friends to talk with and then see where it could lead. I am in a polyamorous relationships, , we are all in open, honest relationships. Friendship, with open and honest communication, comes first! I am not into one night stands. Non-smoker, light drinker.

My Ideal Person Looking to make connections with like minded men and women. No one night stands. Age and race don’t matter.

View more of ChristineB71's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 4, 1971
Hometown: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: