[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Chrissyt1126 40 / 40 / C
"Looking for a third for threesomes"
Crestview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 15, 2018

To view all of
Chrissyt1126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrissyt1126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,660,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BASEMAN11HOT
Louisiana, United States
AriesJ416
North Carolina, United States
D20135
Alabama, United States
BigBlackdick3085
North Carolina, United States
Bangyourchick2
North Carolina, United States
DBig1212
South Carolina, United States
SxyGuy2017
Louisiana, United States
Swinglong11
Georgia, United States
mobeydick36
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Chrissyt1126 40/C
Crestview, Florida
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for a third to join us in the bedroom. We are friendly, laid back people who are best friends and enjoy adding people with cool personalities. No color or age hangup. She enjoys a dominant male who knows how to take charge and give directions. We work a lot and have a family so we like to enjoy our free time. Must be able to travel because we can not go far.

My Ideal Person Laid back, conversationalist, we'd like to get to know you before we play. Must be able to travel, as we aren't able to go far.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crestview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1983 July 4, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Career Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses