Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChrisLgriffin 39 / M
"hey lets chat and see where this goes"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2021

To view all of
ChrisLgriffin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisLgriffin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
ChrisLgriffin 39/M
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Just looking to have some fun!
i am single looking to meet up and have some fun. either a one time thing or on goin. dont be shy. if you are reading this, send me a message

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun with a woman, no guy on guy thing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
forced creampie the woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, force

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ChrisLgriffin's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1984
Travels to: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Hometown: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: