Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChrisAndAngieHC 40 / 37 / C
"Fun time for all!"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2018

To view all of
ChrisAndAngieHC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisAndAngieHC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
ChrisAndAngieHC 40/C
Peoria, Illinois
May be heading to Brown Bag tonight. Another couple is supposed to be there. We wonder who else will cum.
Married couple looking for guys and couples to play with! We're a happily married couple, both bi, looking to have fun with like minded people. Usually play together, but Chris will fly solo once in awhile. Love threesomes, swapping, cuckolding (both traditional and bi), and exhibitionism/public fun (adult bookstores, arcades, adult theaters, public restrooms, car play/dogging). We're DDF, respectful, and discreet. We expect the same in return. Our work schedules are a mess & both on call, so planning is kind of a bitch. Usually, we'll do a status update or message friends when and where we're headed in advance (usually a day to a coupe hours before). If you show up, welcome to our happy road show of perversion! Can't make it? Not a problem - will catch you next time.

My Ideal Person We admit we're picky. Ready for that list of demands? Here it is.
1. Be clean - both medically and shower fresh. Nothing ruins the mood like stanky balls, unwashed cheesy dick, nasty ass, or rotten crotch.

2. Be respectful of others and their boundaries - We want everyone to have fun (all ages, body types, men & women) & nobody likes hurt feelings. Some like to fully engage in the fun, others just like to watch, and no always means no.

3. Be discreet - let's face it - even for a metro area we're all from a small town. Chances are eventually we'll all run into someone we know. Just go with it & let your freak flag fly! It's about being yourself & having fun. So you didn't know Billy from the grocery store likes to suck cock? That's okay - he didn't know his Sunday school teacher likes to suck toes while her husband watches, jacking it. Next week, Billy will still bag your groceries and he'll still sing "Jesus Loves Me" with you after church. Think of it as a mini mobile Vegas - whatever happens in {insert location} stays there.

That's about it. Like we said, it's about having fun.

Of course, bonus points for younger, hung, multi cummer, and bi or heteroflexible guys.

Ok. We're done now!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChrisAndAngieHC's responses

  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 26, 1983 July 17, 1986
Travels to: Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Hanna City, Illinois Hanna City, Illinois
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A