Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Chris17325 45 / F
"I'd love to find a BBW GF or a cool couple!!"
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2015

To view all of
Chris17325's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chris17325's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
illdini
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
BeezilD
Pennsylvania, United States
Discreetone20164
District of Columbia, United States
jblaze2313
Maryland, United States
somenewfun4us000
Pennsylvania, United States
Virgineyez10
New York, United States
longjohn2197
Pennsylvania, United States
funandfree2014
Pennsylvania, United States
Slcb4u
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Chris17325 45/F
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Gentlemen I really don't mind the cock pictures but please don't just pull some random picture off of google and claim its you.

My Ideal Person I'm more attracted to CURVY women!! Men need to be very well groomed or shaved downstairs. I have a BIG cum fetish!!! So if you send me a cock picture I want to see you cumming. Anyone can take a picture of their dick....put a little effort into it. I find all women sexy and beautiful so don't be shy!! I love couples too! The more the merrier. Men....don't bother if you are married and your wife doesn't play with you.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: