AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Chr1sschm 33 / M
"Open minded clean and fun"
Rolla, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2018

To view all of
Chr1sschm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chr1sschm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curvy_kim18
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
acer35352
Oregon, United States
jk2003
Oregon, United States
sexxhntcpl
Oregon, United States
Villaluiz
Oregon, United States
69flhrider96
Oregon, United States
BiDom407
Florida, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
BBWpolyandryPDX
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Chr1sschm 33/M
Rolla, Missouri
IM on here rarely works!!! Urgggg
Introduction
To: ALL institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) I’m 29yo, good looking, in shape, clean, std free, hiv negative, smooth body with brown hair, blue eyes, 5’10” tall, weigh 170lbs with a 7.5”c. I’m open to just about anything and everything. I’m really turned on by cuckold(watching, joining and hearing the one I’m with being pleased by others and many), gangbangs and toys-the bigger the hotter. I’d also like to really experience being helpless and submissive, forced to take anything anyone and everything-longtime fantasy of mine.

My Ideal Person Open to singles, couples and groups who are open minded, clean, and sexual

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Rolla, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: