Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChocoCreamPie 50 / F
"If you are hung - then can you hang?"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ChocoCreamPie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChocoCreamPie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,131,731 Active Members!*
ChocoCreamPie 50/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Hopelessly Horny!!
I'm in my sexual peak and hormones are in overdrive. I stay moist, hot and horny but selective in who is invited to try to and quench my thirst. I enjoy stimulating (not sexual) conversations, hanging out, dining out/in, and coming up with creative forms of entertainment...just to name a few. I like being pampered and pampering a man. I'm not looking for a long-term relationship stemming from this site but not opposed if it casually happens. I like the feeling that when we're together - it's just you and I. If you're not attracted to a full-figure then I'm not the lady for you. I live a drama-free life and I have limited baggage (let's be real, we all carry something extra). Don't bring your drama and games here because I have no tolerance for it and if it's detected, things will end quicker than it started.

My Ideal Person Mental stimulation is the biggest turn-on for's not for me to tell you how to do that. You should come equipped with the skill. Yes, I understand that this is a hook-up site but I need a connection/chemistry that makes me want to engage in adult activities with you. An independent, self-sufficient man who is looking to spend quality time with a quality lady.

I'm not interested in one-night stands but benefits that come from friendships. He must be well-endowed and skillful. I like to have fun but not with everyone. I'm very selective in who I'm with so please don't be offended by my honesty. If you have a small penis, there's isn't anything for us to discuss...I don't care how talented you are with your tongue. Don't ask if you can fuck me up my ass unless you let me fuck you up yours first.

I'm kinda interested in finding a female friend with similar interest as mine. I love men and will never abandon them but I was once devoured by a lady and it was wonderful!!! I've played with a female and attracted to a nice pair of succulent breasts. I taste good but haven't acquired the taste of another woman but I'm willing to give it a try with the right person. It would be great to find a female partner in crime.

I'm not interested in cybersex, constant chatting, or continuous emails. If you're not looking to meet then don't waste my time or yours. Gentlemen, if you're married or sneaking don't send me a message as I will not engage in your extracurricular activities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ChocoCreamPie's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: