[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChloeKeller 24 / F
"I think I'd make a pretty tasty main dish."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
ChloeKeller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChloeKeller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,497,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Letsfuq2nyt
Texas, United States
FullEnjoyment00
Texas, United States
Bartiiiz
Mazowieckie, Poland
M00n7shine
Texas, United States
ludovicc66
Campania, Italy
Daywalker2544
Texas, United States
blaketibbzz
Texas, United States
Ray2705ray
Texas, United States
Jackingaround74
Texas, United States
 
Status
ChloeKeller 24/F
Austin, Texas
Keep Austin Weird. But not that weird. Cause if you are, im running!
Introduction
[bling 756049] Yee Haw!! I'm Chloe. I may look like an All-American Texan bred gal but this gal was born and raised in Europe!! Don't worry I fit in well and most would never know!! Been in the Good ole State of Texas for enough years now you'd never know.. It gives me a nice blend so ive been told. Ive traveled much of the US and lived here long enough I'm more American than most Americans! I work in the hospitality industry so I know how to read and handle people. Basically I'm a mind reader and can sense when someone is danger or when they are going to be a bunch of fun! I have a big heart and I have real wild side to me when I'm comfortable!. It takes a while for a gal to feel safe or comfortable to be themselves, but I can assure you that if you wait and put in the time you will be rewarded lol. I''m single most days and ready to mingle everyday lol. I really am an Angel so I don't want you to think otherwise I'm playful and flirtatious. Enjoy a nice night out over drinks, dancing, or just dinner and drinks works too. Not because I love to eat lol, but because this is a nice time to really chat and get to know someone. I love Texan Football, Astro baseball and can tolerate a good cowboy but on the fence the football team. I love a good beer and can drink my Bourbon straight. Don't take me too seriously, no one does. I'm a lot of fun and love to meet and get to know new people. Yes I've been to swingers clubs too. Thats how I found this place. I didnt do anything too wild, but I was really into it. Sometimes its best to sit back and watch lol. Or in my case have people watch me. Thats a real turn on. Anyhow, Im down to earth, open and fun. Just don't fall in love and we are all good. [bling 707980]

My Ideal Person It really varies. Depends on my mood and what I want at the time.
I can be a Submissive woman with a Dominant Man. But don't get it wrong, I can have my way and enjoy myself from time to time sissy boys too lol.

I love country music and love Texas football but not in love with the Cowboys (yet), Spurs basketball is good though, if you do too that's a bonus..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ChloeKeller's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 25, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: