Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Chikitaconganas 43 / F
"con muchas ganas de divertirme y pasarla bien!"
Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Chikitaconganas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chikitaconganas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,344,600 Active Members!*
Chikitaconganas 43/F
Leon, Guanajuato , Mexico
Que hay de nuevo?
Me gusta que mis parejas me digan que hacer en la cama. Prefiero sexo en pareja pero no me importaría intentarlo con otra mujer en la cama.

My Ideal Person Me encantan los hombres divertidos y alegres, con los cuales pueda charlar y pasarla bien.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cafe Tacuba, Zoe, Bob Marlye, Kenny G, The Beatles, Grover
Washington jr, Chuck Mangione

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, me gusta mas imaginarme con mi pareja!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chikitaconganas's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 21, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts