[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChiefLRK18 21 / M
"Looking to have some fun while I'm young."
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 7, 2021

To view all of
ChiefLRK18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChiefLRK18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,319,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FreakyFoxyVixen
Illinois, United States
PoisonIvy415
Wisconsin, United States
ctlilswgcpl
Illinois, United States
Riggins2019
Illinois, United States
Couple4Fun3350
Illinois, United States
Sweetbiatch8
Wisconsin, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
AnythingIwant82
Wisconsin, United States
Cocovanilla44
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ChiefLRK18 21/M
Bloomington, Illinois
Introduction
Just a young black man looking for a good time with some nice people. I'll be in Bloomington IL, during the fall and winter. Milwaukee for the rest. chieflrk if you can't reach me here. I may be a bit heavy for now, I'm working on dropping my football weight (linemen), so not your traditional "athletic" but I still have my strength and stamina. And it carries over well to...other areas. But if you're looking for a warm cuddle buddy, I got that too. I'm pretty flexible in my style, I can be a strong Dom or a bit more gentle, it really depends on your tastes. I'm also open to trying out kinks, just no scat, urine, or pain. And I don't really care if you want to film, go ahead. I doubt I'd find anyone close enough in age on here for a serious LTR, so I'm fine with being FWBs or doing ONSs. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends, so if my age doesn't bother you, let's chat. See where things go. Also, don't steal my photos. Thanks

My Ideal Person I don’t really have an ideal person yet. Who knows, it could be you?
If you're open to taking a chance on me, I'll do the same for you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't really care about celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChiefLRK18's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 2001
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Grocer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: