Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChiTownCat 46 / M
"Life is short. Lets make it more enjoyable."
Valpo, Indiana, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2004

To view all of
ChiTownCat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChiTownCat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,739 Active Members!*
ChiTownCat 46/M
Valpo, Indiana
Oh yeah! Summer is coming. Lets get ready for some beer and bonfires! lol Im 5'11 and around 225lbs. Sometimes I have hair and sometimes I shave my head in the summer when it gets real hot out so I can try and stay a bit cooler. Most of the spring and summer Im finding something to do to keep myself outside and then ending the day relaxing around a fire. Split last year from a 4+ year relationship and just want to have some fun while I work on figuring out things. I dont want a one night stand and Im not looking for a life long partner. Lets have some fun and see what happens. In the bedroom I can go from mild to kinky and have a dominant perality. And theres nothing better than a full cooler and a pile of clothes next to the bonfire. I believe in a lot of foreplay beforehand to get each other worked up. If there is anything that you want to know just ask.

My Ideal Person Im not really looking for anything specific in a person and I tend I usually leave myself open to who I talk to to see if there is a connection. Height/weight/race isnt really an issue with me as long as there is physical attraction.

As for personality traits I guess lets talk and see if we hit it off.

What I am looking for is kinda basic. I am looking for someone that would just like to have some fun and enjoy the ride.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Outside during a light rain

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ChiTownCat's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Valpo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Forklift Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: