Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Chesterhotwife 55 / 53 / C
" Looking for like minded friends, Anyone enjoy Kerr Lake /Buggs island ? Hit us up lets have some fun on the lake ."
Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2017

To view all of
Chesterhotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chesterhotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,691,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Chesterhotwife 55/C
Chesterfield, Virginia
Standard members can reply
We are a very honest,clean and SANE couple that truly has very open minds and always 1000 % honest and expect the same. If we have hot listed or friend requested you we are very interested in getting to know you . With us there has to be a connection,we dont do this for the amount of encounters we can have .we do it to make lasting friendships and amazing memories. The communication option here leave a lot to be desired .please another way to communicate . And please feel free to send us a message that seams to work most of the time. Standard MEMBERS can reply

My Ideal Person That being said here is a little of what we would like to find in friends. both of us love seeing each other please and being pleased, there is absolutely no drama in our relationship and we will not except any either . We have a LOVE for toys which we have a very large collection so of which most people have only seen in movies LOL. To mention a few sex swing with a bondage stand . a sex machine and our sybian will be delivered tomorrow , we have LOTS of toys small to large , strapon's and pumps . if you or your partner have ever imagined playing with a certain toy we probably have it. ALL OF OUR TOYS are condom friendly and thoroughly disinfected after use .

Like we mention in the above statement we are not fitness freaks but we are very comfortable in our own skin . There are a few searching that only want a certain size, age or race and we respect that ,you and your partner need to feel comfortable or this lifestyle will never be enjoyable for either of you . We feel that the mental connection is the most important part to having great experiences .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to type

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chesterhotwife's responses

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 28, 1968 June 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Construction manager Stylist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None