Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CherriPoppins 59 / F
"It's JustMe"
West Chester, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2009

To view all of
CherriPoppins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CherriPoppins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,708,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoadmanCummeth
Michigan, United States
MattStuckInOhio
Ohio, United States
ajohio937
Ohio, United States
justanothercpl72
Indiana, United States
rm_bbbb671
Ohio, United States
zobryhard
Ohio, United States
sculptedstud4u
Illinois, United States
sodamnhard4u
Delaware, United States
Longd937
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CherriPoppins 59/F
West Chester, Ohio
Introduction
If you want to stop by and say Hi either in the chat room or email, that would be nice. Thank you!! No Matter what you see, I'm not your Mary Poppins type. I believe in being a lady in public, but behind closed doors it's anything goes :) If you come at me with respect I will come back at you with the same.

My Ideal Person I originally wrote that I wasn't looking for anything except fun chat room conversations. However, that has changed. What I'm looking for is a person that can respect me, have fun with, open communications on all levels. HONESTY is a total must. If I get that from you you will recieve the same from me. I want someone that is confident in who they are and what they want. Someone that knows how to treat a lady like a lady when it calls for it, and a slut when the mood is right.

If you think the above is you, and you are a handsome man, tall, fit and fun..hit me up..

Information
  • 59 / female
  • West Chester, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 17, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: