Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Chefninjalj 39 / M
"Looking for a fun Couple to play"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2017

To view all of
Chefninjalj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chefninjalj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,395,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Virginia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Chefninjalj 39/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Hey other couples I'm 6' tall 235 lbs ,white and do anything for fun she is 5'9" 125 lbs small perky titts ,sexy ass curvy hips and beautiful face.we haven't been on here before so, do what ever it is you do to connect.

My Ideal Person I guess you should ba around are age +-10,we like to club and do festivals (raves) and the stuff that goes on there aswell,so a couple into the same scene would be nice ,but not mandatory,I don't know you, tell us what we want.
Guess you will know when we do!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chefninjalj's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 19, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Him exc chef her waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: