Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Chef3rik 37 / M
"New to this, but need someone sexy yet worthwhile in my life"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2016

To view all of
Chef3rik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chef3rik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,753,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Louisiana, United States
Colorado, United States
Chef3rik 37/M
Arvada, Colorado
So what do I really say about myself. I absolutely love life, well most of the time, I'm a music junkie I guess especially dub an trap you'll find music on constantly playing in my life sometimes I even sleeped with headphones in once upon a time. Back in the days, I was a candy , ya a little raver club rat wish bracelets from my wrist to my elbows and absolutely everything had to have blinking lights and best believe I had the parachute pants. I love to dance ! It is one of my favorite things to do and sort of my release from the world. I've learned through my life so that a beautiful simple girl who is honest, trustworthy, not a slut, and likes me for me, not what she could get it from me. Or try and play me, is the most valuable thing I've ever had in life. I like to go hiking which is really easy right now because I happen to be in the mountains lived here a lot of my life . I've climbed several fourers. Four wheeling needs to be one of my favorite things to do, but currently I'm sort of obsessed with my Volkswagens race cars. My dad and I built airplanes and restored and sometimes race classic cars late 60's mostly. I could fly before I could drive. Basically I completely love anything that will go fast enough to do something stupid in. I love the mountains but at the same time I love the city way more, everything about New York , Chicago, Miami, especially Denver the education and general style of the women. It's all important to me. I love a country girl or a southern belle for sure, as long as she has some class and style I guess I have a thing for high maintenance woman. Professionally I am a chef and from what Kurt butcher and Mario Batali have told me a damn good one.! I've worked with several of the chefs that you see on TV and maybe even idolize. But we are all still sick don't let their TV peras fool you we are all a little morbid ,sexually charged and a little crazy. Always trying to fuck the prettiest waitress in the dry storage room we are the ones who make things happen we're different we live on the other side of the world from most people we're going to bed when you most people are getting up we're the ones who party like rockstars spent ridiculous amounts of money and work every weekend so people can go to their favorite Bistro and get freaking eggs benedict on Sunday morning or their favorite french place and get filet mignon on weekends. Places like Fruition, Table 15 , or Duo, for examples in Denver. All some of my favorite restaurants to work an eat. Believe it or not I really love to read and Anthony Bourdain says it best in one of his books. Medium raw perfect description of the life I have a taste for the Finer Things in life, food, cars, electronics , and women mostly . I am definitely willing to spend whatever I got, to have what I want an I treat the girl I'm with like she's the only woman in the world and an absolute Queen because if she's worth it and she is everything to me

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone basically I can just get along with. Actually talk to have real conversations with maybe even productively argue . Of course is he has to be sort of a freak to match or even come close to me in bed because I damn well know what I'm doing. Need a Girl who has sexy and cute and smart and still fuck the shit out of her or she'll fuck the shit out of me practically anywhere she wants!!! and I can give you multiple orgasms for hours because I love doing that love to eat pussy so it better be good .! She needs to have a brain an class and style. Although fuck buddies are absolutely awesome sometimes , and in all reality most relationships start as friends and then friends with benefits anyway . I love City girls Mostly, guess I just like fendie and Prada an Gucci an super tight dulcie jeans on perfect bubble butts . I need girl who was all so simple, who isn't afraid to do maybe a little work or work with me sometime,. I can share my likes an dislikes passion for life and Outlook positive attitude but can fight like a wolverine if she needs to. I have a thing for short girls don't know why. I like just a little thickenss on a women but tend to usually wind up with petite girls as long as you can match my sex drive an hopefully intellect we can see what happens

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selena Gomez. Ya I know. But it's her just short thicker
little body an lips. And this one hurts Britney spears way
back in the day. O fuck yea. For sure guen staffani. Dam right.
I really don't give a dam about boobs there great an
all but nothing I really care about

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chef3rik's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: