AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Charlottegurl88 32 / F
"looking for fun"
Huntington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2015

To view all of
Charlottegurl88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Charlottegurl88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigB88888888
Illinois, United States
Peterbilt977
Indiana, United States
Grrsausage
Ohio, United States
insodeep469
Michigan, United States
rm_hancockhorny
Indiana, United States
johndeereboy88
Ohio, United States
bdm0641
Indiana, United States
Komomoredsrt4
Indiana, United States
youngnhung4545
California, United States
 
Status
Charlottegurl88 32/F
Huntington, Indiana
Introduction
I'm 27 years old. I love having rough sex. Not experience in this. My first time on here looking for a fwb. If you have any questions don't be afraid to ask. If you are over the age of 40. I AM NOT INTERESTED. I'm not interested in couples. I've try to remove it. And it won't let me. But I'M NOT INTERESTED so couples, stop asking me. LISTEN IF YOU ARE OVER 40 STOP MESSAGING ME. IM NOT INTERESTED. LISTEN COUPLES IM NOT INTERESTED IN YOU SO PLEASE STOP MESSAGING.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Charlottegurl88's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Huntington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 7, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: