Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Char2017lie 44 / F
"Char2017lie"
Bedford, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2021

To view all of
Char2017lie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Char2017lie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,415,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greateightdom
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Justdun4169
Indiana, United States
EatItUp812
Indiana, United States
Jason_blake3271
Virginia, United States
DickNMaryJane2
Indiana, United States
Cam76543
Indiana, United States
ilikegirls2019
Indiana, United States
thetravler150
Indiana, United States
Marlenea69
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Char2017lie 44/F
Bedford, Indiana
Introduction
Looking for some fun with men, groups/gangs(my favorite), couple, MFM. I’m a sub, play in the Bedford,IN area. Tuesday thru Thursday 8am-6pm. Like rough, held down, forced. I don’t give out my number unless we have met a few times and hit it off. I’m married and he has no clue I play. I don’t have k ik and no not going to get it. Message or IM here only. Can’t host must be their place really close or hotel only. I’m 5ft, long brown hair, natural 36DDD. If you want something specific just ask.

My Ideal Person Someone that loves a fuck toy. Dom, or just some rough good times with a toy. I have very few limits. And I love role play and doing what the wife or girlfriend won’t. So if you want to try something I am always willing to let u live out a fantasy on me

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Bedford, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 24, 1977
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: