Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChanelNo19 59 / T
"Heaven's Just a Sin Away"
Brookline, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
ChanelNo19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChanelNo19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,344,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
New Hampshire, United States
chch, New Zealand
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ontario, Canada
Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
ChanelNo19 59/T
Brookline, Massachusetts
Daytime friends and nightime lovers, hoping no one else discovers..
I'm a fun, well-read, artsy, slightly offbeat transgender woman in my (gasp!) late 50s. I'm very comfortable with who I am, live more or less as stealth, and at this point, my being trans is really a non-issue (or at least no moreso than, say, my being left-handed). Resonably good shape for my age and height. At 50-something, I've been around the block a couple of times and so, if you're looking for an ingenue or someone to play the flirty coquette, you'll probably be disappointed; if you enjoy the company of a mature, sometimes brassy, broad who's "been there, done that", then I'd love to hear from you. Not too sure about the "happily ever after" thing at this point in life (does that really even exist, other than maybe in a Meg Ryan movie?), but I'm definitely not looking for an anonymous boink in the backseat of someone's car either. I'd love to get to know someone, and then if there's a physical connection, all the better. Okay, now to address the gold sequined elephant in the middle of the room: I'm a preoperative trans woman (though that will hopefully change in the not-too-distant future), and while, obviously any gentleman whom I meet would have to be okay with that, I'm definitely NOT looking to be someone's fetish du-jour, absolutely not interested in fulfilling someone's "chick with a d***" fantasy, and so, if that is where your interests lie, you'd probably do well to look elsewhere. Though this may veer dangerously close to "too much information" territory, yes, "it" is still there, but no, it no longer works, and, no, it does not play a role in any sexual encounter I have. (I'd resisted being that explicit prior to now, but I guess, at least in this venue, it warrants mentioning.) A couple of disclaimers, caveats and a bit of other sanctimonious fine print: As flattered as I am by some of the ladies who've contacted me, I'm absolutely not attracted to in "no way, no how, not gonna happen".

My Ideal Person Especially looking to meet a man who is literate, engaging, well-spoken, who can carry on a conversation about any number of topics, vertically, as well as horizontally. Bonus points if you can make me laugh.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Dylan, R.E.M, Billie Holiday, U2, Zeppelin, MilesDavis,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Antonio Banderas, Cary Grant, Christopher Meloni

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ChanelNo19's responses

  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Brookline, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1964
Hometown: Amesbury, Massachusetts
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Patient Advocate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: