AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Champaignman14 34 / M
Oakwood, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
Champaignman14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Champaignman14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,696,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
Champaignman14 34/M
Oakwood, Illinois
If you can ride a bike then you can ride my face lol..Send me a message or IM me... I am a talker and enjoy conversation. I'm fun in and out of the bedroom, looking for friends and benefits! I've never been called boring so I can promise good conversation and a few laughs. I am a straight male looking for FEMALES/COUPLES to have STRAIGHT fun with. Guys quit emailing me...unless there is a woman involved I am not interested, thank you! If your a couple with a bi male that's fine as long as you respect that I am straight we can play! I enjoy older woman and have a thing for a good looking mild...less drama and more fun! I don't care about your relationship status... Its none of my business but please keep me out of any drama.

My Ideal Person Don't have an exact person I'm looking for... I do know I like to live fast & eat ass!

  • 34 / male
  • Oakwood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: