Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ChadL2014 40 / M
"Lets have some fun"
Wasilla, Alaska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 3, 2014

To view all of
ChadL2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChadL2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,453,781 Active Members!*
ChadL2014 40/M
Wasilla, Alaska
Looking for play
Attractive, Fit, Energetic, outgoing, hard worker. Respectful and professional. Let’s add some more so that way I can have at least 100 characters to be able to message some individuals that require this in the profiles. I’m not sure what else to say other than hey how you doing want to get together have fun fact of the things in life that we love don’t you Just want to have a good time. Well, then that’s fine. Contact me I’m looking forward to hearing from you if you’re going, don’t think there’s a waste of time and I will be there when you are ready for a good time and sit in the surgeon. I will check in so I can message those in wireless sizes to text it down to the text about it a good dick down for you from me HMU for a good time

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be a good personality, professional, flirty, quick to laugh , enjoys foreplay and is looking to play,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChadL2014's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Wasilla, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: