Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CftSamantha 35 / F
"Married Slut looking for fun."
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2022

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CftSamantha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,242,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Msako13
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
test1001
Online NOW!
Vorarlberg, Austria
Eurolover34
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
_scottish_stud_
New South Wales, Australia
acuriousboy
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
RSM1232000
London, United Kingdom
Straight8mate
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
BGS_CaT
West Midlands, United Kingdom
69LingerieSlut69
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
CftSamantha 35/F
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a married mother of two beautiful daughters, but I have recently realised how unsatisfied I am and I decided that I want to meet up with new people, try new things and experiment. I want to try everything once, so I currently have no limits. I can travel anywhere as long as you give me enough reason to. I will rarely upload pics or videos as I wish to stay fairly anonymous for now, but if we hit it off then I am more then happy to share pics of me. I am able to host at certain times of the year, while my partner is away.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 13, 1988
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English