Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ceoconsultant 47 / M
"Tampa Florida area"
New Port Richey, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2018

To view all of
Ceoconsultant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ceoconsultant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngryvaginaT1000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Wantyou4446
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sheluvsit16
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
koolcpl19
Florida, United States
chrissy20073
Florida, United States
NaughtyNurseLyn
Kansas, United States
Melancholy_Rebir
Florida, United States
PillowPrincess58
Minnesota, United States
Milfblonde27
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Ceoconsultant 47/M
New Port Richey, Minnesota
Introduction
I Love to pleasure a lady especially one with large labia. Love to go down on women and teach them how to squirt. After 25 years of being in a sexless relationship I am just starting to find out what I like. Want more of that. Also love a nice submissive man or TS to service me from time to time. Ideally I would like to find one lady that I can be with that is ok with me exploring my kink side since I was deprived for over 2 decades. I am a pleaser to a a fault and love pleasuring a lady orally. I cannot get enough and that won’t change. But I also want to experience more with TS, CD and even submissive men. Must be open to that

Information
  • 47 / male
  • New Port Richey, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: