Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Centralflspice 31 / 32 / C
"Young fun couple looking for a female Third and like minded people"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2018

To view all of
Centralflspice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Centralflspice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bifun4u222
Florida, United States
wnt2cuck69
Florida, United States
JeffYet00
Florida, United States
Sebastianycindy
Hawaii, United States
BtownMan941
Florida, United States
arrechos210
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
1980cple
Florida, United States
BellaBellaxoxo
Florida, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
 
Status
Centralflspice 31/C
Lakeland, Florida
Any females or couples who lets wife have hall pass, want to play with my wife??
Introduction
Hi everyone! just like everyone on here, we are a young freaky wild couple looking to expand our sexual adventures. Wifey is very Bi and hubby is open minded. We always like to try things twice, sometimes three times for good measures. Ideally looking for a third female we can dominate, also looking for females or couple looking to create some video and picture content. We are very laid back friendly people with an extra kinky side. If any of this interest you shoot us a message, we are friendly and like to bite ;p Hope to hear from you soon!!

My Ideal Person Someone with barely or no limits. Someone curious in trying kinky things and isn't afraid of pushing the limit. Always here for a good time

Information
  • 31/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1991 September 22, 1990
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None