Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CentralKYHotCPL 46 / 47 / C
"45M/48F Looking for HUNG Stud to please her"
Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2020

To view all of
CentralKYHotCPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CentralKYHotCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,910,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jolleyfun
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Amntn
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
buckeyescouple
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sextynine693123
Indiana, United States
Timeoflife4733
Ohio, United States
Doemli
Aargau, Switzerland
all4natural
Kentucky, United States
kemet1970
Indiana, United States
zobryhard
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CentralKYHotCPL 46/C
Georgetown, Kentucky
Introduction
F - 48, 5ish ft, 155 lbs, curvy, sexual, sexy, charismatic, beautiful horny woman with a soft spot or two for big toys. M - 45, 6ish ft, 215 lbs, HWP dad bod. Attractive, but bordering on anti-social until loosened up a bit. My Ideal Person Clean, DDF, LONG, THICK. Aged 25+, mature, not looking for a long term friendship or ongoing relationship. The husband is still the jealous type and we are happy in our marriage. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking to fulfill our fantasy of watching another man stretch her out while blindfolded. After H watches and a spitroast, maybe moving on to DP and DVP.
We are both 100% straight and not curious, not looking to change anything in that area.
She loves to be spanked (only a&p, no slapping, hair pulling, choking, etc).
Do you have a friend that could join?

Please comment on the pictures, she gets turned on seeing what you think about her hot body.

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 2, 1974 March 16, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown