Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CentIllinoisguy6 44 / M
"41m looking for couples & single females **FREE MEMBERS CAN MESSAGE ME **"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2021

To view all of
CentIllinoisguy6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CentIllinoisguy6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
CentIllinoisguy6 44/M
Springfield, Illinois
41/m looking join couples or single females for fun. Very laid back DDF Open minded Let’s have some fun.

My Ideal Person my ideal people would be a couple or single female. I’ve mostly played with couples.

I am 100% real. I don’t need to exchange a 100 pics and 100 messages only to flake out. . If we set a time and place to meet I’ll be there.

I’m shaved DDF. Don’t use drugs and rarely drink.You lay out the ground rules I’ll follow them. I understand with couples this is both of you making these decisions and I respect those decisions. It’s hard enough just getting people to show up.
I can travel and spring for a hotel.

Any questions please ask will update profile as I go.

  • 44 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 29, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: