Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CeeJayHolmes95 28 / F
Greeley, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
CeeJayHolmes95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CeeJayHolmes95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,382,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Connecticut, United States
Colorado, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
BAVARIA, Germany
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Colorado, United States
CeeJayHolmes95 28/F
Greeley, Colorado
I am sooooo bored!!
A slutty little party girl who loves attention

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting new people and having a good time. Sex is a way to connect not romantically for me. Im open to long term and one night things. Intelluctual men who can hold a conversation not just about sex Older white men aged 35-48 is preferable. I'm also starting to travel around. Have some new adventures. Maybe make a few friends. I don't know what the day has in store for me hopefully something great

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CeeJayHolmes95's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i am a useless member of Society
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: