AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cedshardkok 59 / M
"Mature educated sexy fit well hung male looking to have some fun. .."
Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2016

To view all of
Cedshardkok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cedshardkok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,548,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Here4UrView
Wisconsin, United States
Greshay4u
Illinois, United States
Everyloadiswallo
Illinois, United States
Pirana991
Quebec, Canada
Kaeschpanda
Colorado, United States
playtimetv
Illinois, United States
deepnslipperyfun
Wisconsin, United States
1adam11223
Illinois, United States
nicolecox1969
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Cedshardkok 59/M
Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a little bit on the wild side i love to play I'm educated and I have a great sense of humor. ..I'm also pretty well hung 8 + inches and very thick very open minded not to mention that I'm orally talented so get back to me.

My Ideal Person Open minded a little bit of a freak between the sheets as I am and just as uninhibited as I am so if you want me to meet you contact me at thank you and yes I'm very real and only a phone call away.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction foreman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: