Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cedrickstwin8in 56 / M
"New to the market: Somewhat attractive nice black male with a nice package"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2015

To view all of
Cedrickstwin8in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cedrickstwin8in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
glaciergirl4u
Alaska, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Illinois, United States
snowey8
Delaware, United States
hotpussyb
Ohio, United States
bbwpurplelove
Indiana, United States
Sexy_bbw07
Ohio, United States
BabyGirl844
Texas, United States
needmore49127
Michigan, United States
Ray_Sawyer
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Cedrickstwin8in 56/M
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Well right now just a good sex buddy. I'm not looking for no relationship at the moment. Looking for an open minded woman who likes to cum...more than once a week. Lol....someone who likes oral sex (giving and especially receiving). Who knows her body and don't mind masturbating in front of me. That's about it. Lol if I haven't covered it I'll explain later, take care.

My Ideal Person Someone who is nice and down to earth with a sexual appetite

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Auto industry
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: