Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CdBrandylynn 48 / T
"Look at the bottom for contact info. Hey guys, submissive sissy in chastity, love being used by dominant well endowed men. I thrive off of making men cum inside me and on me. Feel free to message me to set up a date and feel free to bring a friend or two."
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
CdBrandylynn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CdBrandylynn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickandfun16
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
urdirtysecretmn
Minnesota, United States
56ringo
Idaho, United States
xdresser78045
Texas, United States
HungFun8585
Louisiana, United States
gmoosed694
Nevada, United States
alittleolder12
Louisiana, United States
greybeard33
Texas, United States
tscdlvr
Georgia, United States
 
Status
CdBrandylynn 48/T
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
Sissy needing a dominant man to use me for his pleasure. Looking for a regular fwb that i can enjoy sex with frequently, would like to develop a relationship with a dominant man that i can service frequently. Let me know if your interested. Taking applications for group play now!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Strong, sexy, rugged, thick cock Alpha male! Dependable, sincere
, and a man of his word. You can reach me on kay eye kay Crmpilovers

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 29, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: