Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cautivadora27 48 / 48 / C
"Cautivadorasensual"
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2019

To view all of
Cautivadora27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cautivadora27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,381,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2libras109
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
KARNEZ02
Georgia, United States
Ezio8669
Georgia, United States
atlcouple__2017
Georgia, United States
Thickdick4u0327
Alabama, United States
Clash155
Ohio, United States
fun24unow53
Alabama, United States
christine4432
Georgia, United States
BiFuckercouple13
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Cautivadora27 48/C
Alpharetta, Georgia
Introduction
Somos una pareja muy discreta, amigables, con muy buen sentido del humor, educados sabemos mantener una buena comunicación, nos gusta salir a cenar, ir al cine, salir de compras, ir de vacaciones a la playa, nos gusta hacer nuevos amigos con gustos similares, nos gusta jugar al poker disfrutar de unas ricas drinks bien frias. We are a very discreet couple, friendly, with a great sense of humor, educated, sknow how to maintain a good communication, enjoy going out to dinner and drinks, loved to go to the beach any where in the world, in always welcome new friends.

My Ideal Person Someone friendly, honest, not drama, that do not have any complex to meet new couples. Don’t be shy and says hello!!!!

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1974 January 21, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Superintendent law
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Hazel Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None