Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CathyBlondeBlue 56 / F
"hi guys take a peek!"
Fleming Island, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2008

To view all of
CathyBlondeBlue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CathyBlondeBlue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_edneylopes3
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_goronnie123
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
bbc10inch102483
Maryland, United States
STRONGIMAGINATN2
Georgia, United States
dyck4dayz
North Carolina, United States
unionworker3
Wisconsin, United States
malikio
Virginia, United States
rm_loniejoec
Nevada, United States
sweetbl4k
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
CathyBlondeBlue 56/F
Fleming Island, Florida
Introduction
Black men only! I'm new to coastal North Carolina, I'm no longer married, so I guess that makes me a free agent! I can't wait to explore my new home, and, of course, be explored by the black gents of the area!! ;-) I've had the pleasure of being enjoyed by black men, and I so definitely want to experience more! The sex has been absolutely amazing! I'm hooked! Photo's available, but I hope you'll understand why I don't post it!

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Fleming Island, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: