AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Casualfun155 40 / M
"I am looking for couples or singles"
Sussex, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2015

To view all of
Casualfun155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Casualfun155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kcred1
Colorado, United States
lookin4fun12016
Wisconsin, United States
Nostrings102359
Wisconsin, United States
curvy_sex_addict
Wisconsin, United States
playtime4us0311
Wisconsin, United States
VBoulette
Illinois, United States
RipleyTS
Illinois, United States
Mamacita0621
Wisconsin, United States
susanbob
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Casualfun155 40/M
Sussex, Wisconsin
Anybody coming in town for the Harley Rally?
Introduction
I am a single male, and I live in the Sussex area. I am clean cut, D/D Free, and in decent shape. I am looking for a friends with benefits situation. I am not afraid of doing things outside of the bedroom as well as in. I am looking for couples or single females. I enjoy the outdoors, laughing, and am just an overall outgoing guy. I am ready to have some fun inside and outside this fall!

My Ideal Person Looking for other outgoing couples or singles. Life is short. Lets have fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a more mature couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Casualfun155's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Sussex, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: