Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cassi_In_NYC 30 / F
"All real. All Natural. Organic!"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Cassi_In_NYC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cassi_In_NYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
Baja California Sur, Mexico
New Jersey, United States
Centre, Cameroon
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Cassi_In_NYC 30/F
Brooklyn, New York
Organic, all natural, cage free, grass feed boobs!
[bling 728220] Hey there I'm Zara. Zara Sexy lol. I'm all natural full bust no silicone rare organic woman lol. No fillers or silicone in this body! No botox or fillers! I eat healthy, do yoga, my stretches don't smoke. I enjoy taking care of myself and feeling good! I do like a good cocktail and to drink time to time so I do have my vices and like to let loose when it comes to fun. Wine, cocktails, a good bourbon even is to my liking. Yes Whiskey! lol. I don't have a lot of free time and work way too much it seems, but when I do have free time, I enjoy and like to explore new places and try new things. Meeting new people is always fun for me. I enjoy taking a break from my busy life to let loose, that said I don't like my free time wasted! I mean who doesn't right? LOL!!! I'm also to the point and blunt. Acquired taste, but if you get a taste, I've been told I taste good! lol. If you can handle my direct tones in my Eastern European accent, then I think we may be a good matc!. Ball is in your court. Oh, speaking of Ball, I'm a big fan of the NETS.. Even with the new dismantled roster I'm going to love them! Oh and did I mention I'm all natural! LOL. Xoxo

My Ideal Person Someone open minded. Someone who can move fast and get to the point, yet doesnt fall in love too fast. I like engaging in impulse and urges.

Embracing the heat of a moment. But I'm smart enough to know the difference between lust and love. Im not looking for love, Im looking to heal from it and I think ive come to the best place in the world to do so. Im talking about NYC.. Oh and maybe this site lol. It seems to be a tad different than the rest and have like minded individuals. Ive come here to explore and open up more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Cassi_In_NYC's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1992
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Hometown: Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: looking
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: