[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Caseyholmes 46 / M
"So this one time....yeah"
costa mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2019

To view all of
Caseyholmes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caseyholmes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodslut9069
California, United States
Deelicksss562
California, United States
MsLoveaDick
California, United States
amandacumlover69
California, United States
Vanesexy82
California, United States
hot777wife
California, United States
Merie4Mischief
California, United States
longlegscuteass
California, United States
LAcplHERE
California, United States
 
Status
Caseyholmes 46/M
costa mesa, California
Cum find out
Introduction
My name's Casey. I'm 41 and Single. I'm honest, upfront, truthful. I stay in shape, I work out, surf, also work construction which is pretty much a work out in itself. I like to have fun, in and out of the bedroom. I have a very high sex drive and high passion to please my partners. So if you are not very sexual, it probably won't last long. But i'm just a laid back chill kind of a guy looking for some fun. If I sound interesting to you, let me know. =))New to the site and this in general. I am very open minded, open to many sexual needs. Don't be shy, just ask me and most likely ill be into it. Looking for something different and open to new experiences. Want to try some couples, havent really experienced that. Also some adventurous woman would be nice. Dont be shy, say Hi . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Please only message me if you are for real. I'm looking for and open minded person that want too play on a regular basis. I'm ok for something quick too if that's all you really want. Someone that is chill, smart, fun and laid back. No drama please. Please no fakes, getting over you flakes on here, its cray cray

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in public places, being tied down and takin advantage
of

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Caseyholmes's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • costa mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: