Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CasalFantasiaPT 41 / 39 / C
"Couple looking for fun!"
Porto, Portugal
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2016

To view all of
CasalFantasiaPT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CasalFantasiaPT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,789 New photos this week!
  • 107,373,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maputo, Mozambique
Murcia, Spain
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Porto, Portugal
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Lisboa, Portugal
Reunion, France
CasalFantasiaPT 41/C
Porto, Porto , Portugal
With #HotwifeChallenge on our mind!
Casal procura parceiros para realizar fantasias. Só diversão, nada de complicações! (perfil básico) [I]Couple looking for partners to make a few fantasies come true. Just fun, nothing complicated! (basic profile) [/I]

My Ideal Person Inteligente e sexy!

Smart and sexy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CasalFantasiaPT's responses

  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Porto, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate JD
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A