Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CarolnJoe 59 / 59 / C
"Married Couple looking for fun only! No long term relationships. MFM, MFMF fun!"
Galveston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2006

To view all of
CarolnJoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolnJoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
CarolnJoe 59/C
Galveston, Texas
Always horny and looking to play!
We are a professional couple who own our own business. Our s are older & it's all about us now!!!

My Ideal Person We prefer to open swing. With couples we are open to most situations. Carol likes multiple men partners. Joe actively participates! (Not a watcher) Gangbangs are good! BBC is a bonus!
Please, no married guys cheating on their wives!
If you are under 30, or living at home with your parents, whatever age, don't waste your time contacting us. If you don't social drink, keep right on looking elsewhere!
We are not looking for long term friends or relationships with singles, couples yes. If it's really fun, we can repeat. Prefer one nighters with singles! With couples we're open to long-term
We also are not looking for health nuts, fit is OK, really out of shape not OK. We would rather go eat a good meal, have drinks, maybe dancing, then lots of sex, rather than go to the gym & go hiking. We would rather be on the beach with the cabana boy bringing drinks than on a slope freezing our asses. You should have the picture by now.
If you are more interested in checking out Joe... DON'T BOTHER!!!
If you think you will be getting "alone" time with Carol... probably not... not unless Joe is totally worn out or taking a breather. haha... probably not.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CarolnJoe's responses

  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Galveston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 16, 1965 January 30, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: Self-Employed Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None