Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Carolinacpl4a3rd 49 / 48 / C
"PLEASE….NO MEN. Sorry, but have zero interest. We are both in our mid 40’s, in great shape, VGL if we don’t say so ourselves, are extremely clean cut (both are shaved and the hubby has no facial or body hair)."
Cary, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 22, 2009

To view all of
Carolinacpl4a3rd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carolinacpl4a3rd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,402,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Carolinacpl4a3rd 49/C
Cary, North Carolina
Are there ANY real women on here??? This is just nuts; I'd say 90% of these profiles are totally freaking fake!!!! URGH!!!!
Guys…please don’t message us. We have no interest in adding another guy….ONLY looking for women. We are both white, mid-40’s, in great shape, both are shaved, she is very petite and bi/blonde/blue and just absolutely beautiful, he is 5’11” brown/blue and truly handsome with an unrelenting desire to please. We are not pushy in the least bit and this could be a full blown 3some, just FF or FM, or any combination of the above. In any case, our focus will always be on making sure you get back into your car with the biggest damn smile you’ve ever had! Lol And yes we can host at our beautiful house near Garner. *If you can arrange it, would be awesome to have you stay the entire night or eventually even the weekend. ;-)

My Ideal Person Be around our age, in fairly good shape (are not expecting a woman with a perfect body by any means), and just be willing to give things a chance. We PROMISE you will have an awesome time!!! Ideally this could turn into a fairly regular thing. Would love to take trips to the beach, mountains/skiing, etc. with that elusive third.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Carolinacpl4a3rd's responses

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cary, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1974 August 1, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical Field Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say