AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Caress6929 34 / F
"Love to have funnnnn!!! Please no one under 35 contact me!!! Thanks... No pic more than lilely no responce unless you attach a pic...TO MANY GAME PLAYERS!!!!!"
Hopkins, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 18, 2017

To view all of
Caress6929's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caress6929's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rockhardon71
Minnesota, United States
rex172
Minnesota, United States
wildfire_71
istanbul, Turkey
KLM1981Stud
Minnesota, United States
Mpls_JP
Minnesota, United States
maxxxpounder69
Wisconsin, United States
dew6inch
Minnesota, United States
chris56360
Minnesota, United States
ldpk4u
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Caress6929 34/F
Hopkins, Minnesota
Who’s in Vegas that want to have funnnnn!!!
Introduction
Single m/f or couple for hot adult pleasures.I am a standard member. If interested contact me and I will reply . FYI: IF YOU LIKE TO MEET LETS MEET. I DON'T HAVE TIME TO BE PEN PALS. WE CAN MEET SEE IF THERE'S A CONNECTION AND GO FROM THERE IF NOT FINE...

My Ideal Person Fun, spontaneous, outgoing, adventurous must love giving oral pleasures I enjoy a nice cock with length and girth.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Hopkins, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 15, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown