Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Caress6929 42 / F
"Love to have funnnnn!!! Please no one under 35 contact me!!! Thanks... No pic more than lilely no responce unless you attach a pic...TO MANY GAME PLAYERS!!!!!"
Humble, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2017

To view all of
Caress6929's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caress6929's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,705,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snomew
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
FIREHOUSE_15
Alabama, United States
memphisbuzz
Tennessee, United States
funtimesinia2012
Iowa, United States
Biglizard69
Minnesota, United States
Bxtrbrdman
Minnesota, United States
Bssjbgmpy1984
Minnesota, United States
Bucknstynss
Minnesota, United States
BIGGIRTH17
Texas, United States
 
Status
Caress6929 42/F
Humble, Texas
Heyyyy, my MN ppl! I will be in the twin cities Wednesday night for a few days!! Who’s up for some fun😋😛😉
Introduction
Update: Yes I enjoy having adult funnn !! But I also seek a friend that I can do things with on the weekends or breakfast, lunch or dinner!! Not seeking a wam bam thank you mam!!! (Maybe I’m on the wrong site)🤷🏽‍♀️ Single m/f or couple for hot adult pleasures.I am a standard member. If interested contact me and I will reply . FYI: IF YOU LIKE TO MEET LETS MEET. I DON'T HAVE TIME TO BE PEN PALS. WE CAN MEET SEE IF THERE'S A CONNECTION AND GO FROM THERE IF NOT FINE...

My Ideal Person Fun, spontaneous, outgoing, adventurous must love giving oral pleasures I enjoy a nice cock with length and girth.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Humble, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 15, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown