Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Captjayoneone 49 / M
""
Orange Beach, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Captjayoneone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Captjayoneone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,553,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mochachoc38
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
cumslutforbbc
Louisiana, United States
LayHerDown0212
Mississippi, United States
TickleMePinkXD
Louisiana, United States
wethotready00
Louisiana, United States
Kerri2000x
Oklahoma, United States
lynntell
Louisiana, United States
Char6748
Mississippi, United States
hottfck80
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Captjayoneone 49/M
Orange Beach, Alabama
Looking for a sexy sub femlaes or cpl. 😄😄😄💦👅
Introduction
Im 45 easy going love the outdoors love to cook and always up for a new adventure I’m ayacht capt that love to have fun when the time is right . Have been in the swinger Life style for 10 yrs off and on have been having a great time meeting new ppl and trying new thing in and out of the bedroom. :) I'm looking for a clp or a female to play with on a regular basis not in to games or BS !!! Looking for partner in crime lol. .. Also I’m from Houma Louisiana but travel with work so my location change sometime

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Orange Beach, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Yacht capt
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: