AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cappuccino4u2sip 53 / F
"Wanting to meet my Chocolate 🍫 Brothers only!!!!! I'm a standard member and can't read messages"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Cappuccino4u2sip's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cappuccino4u2sip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,323,481 Active Members!*
 
Status
Cappuccino4u2sip 53/F
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
Very open, wanting a travel buddy and very sexually frustrated. I want and desire attention and good conversation. I'm to old for games and unnecessary bs. I'm very real, honest and loyal to the right man. I have the curves, ensure I am manicured and yet know how to get dirty when I need to IM A STANDARD MEMBER AND CANT READ MESSAGES

My Ideal Person Well I will say I prefer a man that knows how to handle his business and isn't on bs. I love tall, athletic, good conversation, loves to have a good time and has his own. Please be affectionate and very open sexually. Also I am thick in the hips and big in the chest so just know I'm not skinny nor am I sloppy, I've got all that you need. I'm also looking for thick and survey sexy women. Just no drama. No time waster, also not here to pay your bills or pay for us to go out sorry not me and keep moving if that's what you want. I'm looking for only black men and black women and white women only. NO WHITE MEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cappuccino4u2sip's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English