Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Capp223 55 / M
"Clean fun no Drugs,Diseases,"
Jasper, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2017

To view all of
Capp223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Capp223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TropicalStorm41
Alabama, United States
Squirtboxxxx79
Florida, United States
peachnectar76
Arkansas, United States
luv2luv666
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Subgirlx_x
Florida, United States
redhottie38
Georgia, United States
blackbarb41
Louisiana, United States
renehottie
Pennsylvania, United States
PrincessSpoilt1
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Capp223 55/M
Jasper, Alabama
Introduction


My Ideal Person Looking for a Nice,, Lady to spend time with occasionally, dinner, movie, museum,, and uninhibited amazing Sex. Just saying- I love a woman with a natural body, fake breast are fine no complaints, that being said, stretch marks on a woman's butt or breast are ,read carefully a Huge Turn On!! I'm getting hard just typing this,, hey what can I say one off my extreme likes,,oh and inside of her thighs, mmm, thankyou and wish everyone the best.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Jasper, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 4, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Steel industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses