Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CanekXxX 39 / M
"Yo soy un hombre cachondo al que le gusta dar y recibir sexo oral, me encanta el sexo y disfrutar de una gran mujer en la cama"
CDMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2020

To view all of
CanekXxX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CanekXxX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MicaelaTetona
Distrito Federal, Mexico
July_miranda
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Tangirl_87
Distrito Federal, Mexico
erikarodriguez77
Zacatecas, Mexico
Adriicordoba
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
mvoyavenir
Distrito Federal, Mexico
gemelo6065
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Nohomi
Distrito Federal, Mexico
cositalinda017
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
CanekXxX 39/M
CDMX, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
SIZE 5BSoy un hombre educado, caballero y muy cachondo, te invito a conocermeBSIZE Hola que tal, busco mujer cachonda con ganas de pasar ricos momentos llenos de pasion, erotismo y por supuesto mucho sexo, todo esto en un margen de respeto y mutuo acuerdo, discrecion y sin ningun compromisoBI have so much milk that if I dont make you a child Ill make you cheeseB

My Ideal Person Vamos a conocernos y vemos que pasa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CanekXxX's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • CDMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: mis rentas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses